The Proposal

What if a proposal were to be all 7?With 7’s and of 7?How would it sounds ?

***

You dwell in my thoughts 24*7;

For you, I shall cross the oceans and the continents- all 7;

You invoke in me, lust- one sin of the 7;

Your voice: It’s musical- I can hear the notes-1,2,3,4,5,6,7…

I shall ask you to be mine, on this bright day, with a full rainbow of colors 7;

And, when you promise to do so for lifetimes totaling 7,

I shall be on heaven 7… 😀

***

I am taking part in The Write Tribe Festival of Words 1st – 7th September 2013.

Apeiron (c)

14 thoughts on “The Proposal

Drop your thoughts here!

